Paula Andrews (Talent)

Carson City, NV
Age: 45
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Height: 5' 5''
Weight: 122 lbs
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Chest/Bust: 34 inches
Dress size: 7
Waist: 27
Cup size: D

Types of Work Preferred:

Acting, Modeling, Promo / Events, Theater, Band Gigs, Dancing, Singing

Additional Information:

My name is Paula and I was born in Dayton, Ohio. When I was 5 years old, my parents moved the family to Texas where I grew up in Willis. I had many friends and was well liked. I placed many sports like, softball, volley ball and basketball. I love to dance so when I got to highschool, I tried out for the Willis Sweethearts which is the drill team. I made it onto the team and danced my way through highschool.
After graduation from Willis High School, I move to Carson City,Nevada where my parents had moved to. I went to beauty school and graduated. I decided that doing hair was not for me so I started going to college. I got a good job working with the State of Nevada and was going to college. I got married in June of 1996. As I was working full time and going to college, I was trying to decide on what I wanted to do for a living.
My friend was a cop and I did several ride alongs with him. In January of 2003, I decided that I really enjoyed the Law Enforcement atmosphere and put myself through POST to become a cop.
I got a divorce and still have no children. In August of 2003, I became a Deputy Sheriff for Carson City, Nevada and started in the Jail. After about 5 months, I went to the streets, worked patrol, undercover and was an Advisor for the Explorers.
I have many skills and training. I can type, 10 key, talk to anyone, settle a difficult problem, play sports, write, read and work well with others. I love to sing and dance. I am trained in shooting guns, defensive tactics, boxing, domestic calls, tazer, paton, asp, oc spray, handcuffing, dealing with sexual assaults, batterys, robberys, thefts, investigations and more. I can talk to anyone.
Now I am looking for something more exciting and deserving for myself!
I am a very outgoing, positive, reliable, well like person with a great personality. I love football, base ball, basketball, volley ball and I enjoy playing sports also. My favorite football team is Dallas Cowboys and favorite base ball team is Houston Astros. I love the outdoors, horseback riding, camping, hiking, walking my dog, boating and swimming. I like to work out and keeping myself in shape. I am a good person with a big heart and works very hard.
Anyone willing to give me a shot will NOT be disappointed!!

Disclaimer: Casting360 is not a talent agency, employer or a talent scout; the site is only a venue. Casting360 does not promise or facilitate employment. The number of casting calls available varies by location, roles available and the level of experience required. As with any business, results may vary, and will be based on individual capacity, experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of income the user may experience.

US Mailing address Casting Dynamics, 182 Howard Street #412, San Francisco, CA 94105
UK Mailing address Casting Dynamics, Ltd. ,14 Windmill Cl, Staining, FY3 0EB

© 2020 Casting360.com

Casting Dynamics, LLC \ Casting Dynamics, Ltd..