David Cooperman (Talent)

Silver Spring, MD
Age: 43
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Height: 5' 10''
Weight: 150 lbs
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Additional Languages: Spanish

Types of Work Preferred:

Acting, Modeling, Promo / Events, Theater

Additional Information:

I'm very committed to exercise, nutrition & fitness. I've been involved with outdoor sports and fitness my whole life. Biking, swimming, running and skiing are my favorites in addition to football, basketball, rock climbing and weight training. I work out 7 days a week at the gym where I work, mostly on the Precor Elliptical machine for 50 minutes at very high intensity and resistance. I cannot let a day pass without working out. I maintain approximately 5% body fat with 6-pack abs. I'm not a body builder, but stay toned and fit to keep a good balance. I never drink, smoke or sunbathe and have a very healthy diet that I try to encourage others to adopt (often on deaf ears!)

I love to travel, especially the southwest USA. I've been to Las Vegas more times than I can count, not just for gambling, but I like the shows, scenery and ambiance of the town - always lively and festive! I love L.A. as well and have a lifelong friend who I visit as often as I can. L.A. is a town of great excitement and possibilities. Since I'm new, my plan is to get exposure to the entertainment industry as an extra to learn what its like to be on the set and how the work day unfolds. That would be a prelude to any speaking acting parts I could audition for. I live in the suburbs of Washington, D.C. which seems to be a good place for opportunities, but can travel if there is interest elsewhere.

For quiet hobbies, I love to do crossword puzzles (not in pen though), watch my favorite tv shows & movies that I tape, work on my car, and work on my computer. I have losts of fun installing new programs to see how they can improve working organizing my files, especially music files. I love music and have thousands of MP3 songs that I keep modifying them in different software programs and burning to cd's. I also like to listen to radio stations around the country that stream over the internet.

I'm open to any auditions for photo shoots, modeling and voice work. I'm not shy, so I welcome any chance that presents itself. since I've been told I have a good sounding voice and should be a D.J. Any exposure and experience would be very valuable to me. My preference will be easier to decide once I get some experience and develop a sense of what feels best for me.


Certified Personal Trainer (American Council on Exercise)
Certified Lifeguard
Certified in CPR for the Professional Rescuer
Certified in Standard First Aid
Licensed Aquatic Pool Operator
Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
B.A. Degree in Criminal Justice

Disclaimer: Casting360 is not a talent agency, employer or a talent scout; the site is only a venue. Casting360 does not promise or facilitate employment. The number of casting calls available varies by location, roles available and the level of experience required. As with any business, results may vary, and will be based on individual capacity, experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of income the user may experience.

US Mailing address Casting Dynamics, 182 Howard Street #412, San Francisco, CA 94105
UK Mailing address Casting Dynamics, Ltd. ,14 Windmill Cl, Staining, FY3 0EB

© 2021 Casting360.com

Casting Dynamics, LLC \ Casting Dynamics, Ltd..