Kate (Talent)

Grand Blanc, MI
Age: 37
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Height: 4' 11''
Weight: 95 lbs
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Chest/Bust: 11 inches
Dress size: 1
Cup size: B
Additional Languages: Spanish

Types of Work Preferred:

Acting, Promo / Events, Theater, Band Gigs, Singing

Additional Information:

I have a ton of interests and skills! I am a nationally certified and school trained massage therapist. I love to downhill snow ski, figure skate, run long distance, do aerobic work outs, and volunteer. I also really enjoy cooking. I did a little bit of acting in my speech class in high school, and did some in my high school senior youth group, and it turns out that I love it!
In high school, I was in the choir, and have been told by several people that I have a very nice second soprano voice. As a choir, we competed all over the county at "Solo and Ensemble" competitions; we were rated on a scale of one to four, one being the highest. We received mostly ones and a couple twos. I had a few voice lessons at this time as well.
I was also on the school track team throwing shot put and discus. I loved it! It was hard work though, doing drills and then working out for at least ninety minutes.
In college, I was an English major at Wittenberg University. One requirement for graduation was to acquire 30 volunteer hours. I spent this time tutoring under privlidged children in the community. I loved it so much that I guess I became a little overly zeleous, because I acquired over 50 hours, and my advisor contacted me and said that I could not continue to work there. He said I had met my requirement, and they had other people who needed to complete their hours. I was so disappointed that I actually cried on my last day!
When I left college, I had to find something to do, so I went to massage therapy school. After one year of training in: hands-on massage, anatomy, physiology, and pathology studies, I graduated. I have worked in chiropractic clinics and spas. I also took and passed the National Certification Exam last year. I know Shiatsu, Thai, Swedish, Polarity, Hot Stone, and stretching techniques.
Over the years, I have had a couple secretarial jobs as well, for which I answered the telephone, filed papers and made appoinments.
I have not danced in many years, but I took lessons for several years when I was a young girl. I did Jazz, Tap (without tap shoes) and Ballet, as well as gymnastics.
I love to garden! I have worked in the garden at my father's house many times. My mother leaves me in charge of making sure her plants are well cared for.
I have a lot of experience caring for animals as well.
This past school year, I worked as a para-professional substitute at elementary and middle schools in my community. I loved working with the children!
I have several other skills and interests, including: writing fictional short stories and pros, babysitting, cleaning houses, running long distance, baking, light weight lifting, step aerobics, gardening, and cooking.

Disclaimer: Casting360 is not a talent agency, employer or a talent scout; the site is only a venue. Casting360 does not promise or facilitate employment. The number of casting calls available varies by location, roles available and the level of experience required. As with any business, results may vary, and will be based on individual capacity, experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of income the user may experience.

US Mailing address Casting Dynamics, 182 Howard Street #412, San Francisco, CA 94105
UK Mailing address Casting Dynamics, Ltd. ,14 Windmill Cl, Staining, FY3 0EB

© 2021 Casting360.com

Casting Dynamics, LLC \ Casting Dynamics, Ltd..