Taylor Powell (Talent)

Houston, TX
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Height: 5' 10''
Weight: 150 lbs
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel
Additional Languages: French

Types of Work Preferred:

Acting, Modeling, Band Gigs, Singing

Additional Information:

Allo, my name's Taylor, and I just want to say that I sincerely appreciate your interest in me.
I'm 20 years..young.. and more content with life than ever before. I reside in Houston, Tx. and wait tables at a little restaurant called Joe's Crab Shack. I adore meeting people and seeing new faces. I love how the restaurant's environment provides me with such neat privileges, such as the relaxation of being myself. We are ENCOURAGED to shout and dance during work hours.
I must inform you that I'm different from most., but then again, we all carry unique traits. I believe that describing myself seems too impersonal and indirect. To be able to stand before you for conversation would be awesome and educational; but unfortunately, I assume you aren't looking to go all out and personally get to know every single applicant.
So in response to my own little thought, please allow me an attempt to construct a verbal description of myself and goals. My primary hobbies include music/dancing/acting and everything in between. Tthese hobbies do mean a lot to me, but in the end my ultimate satisfaction for life derives in the sharing of spirits. My most favorite activity would be the amusement and relaxation from the people I encounter. when I catch a laughter, smile, grin, or any acknowledgement of appreciation for my attempt to lift someones spirits, I have completed a day.
My top most career goal, that WILL one day be reached, is to pursue the life of the "ultimate entertainer." To me, this also includes the aspects of entertaining people with the pitch of my vocals, the swing of my hips, the emotions of my being, and etc. Standing in debt to the world around me with its everyday changing events, I greatfully thank anything and everything that has come across my path.
Highschool was when I found my passion for entertainment. Enrolled in Honors Th. Arts throughout highschool, I took part in nearly every play and musical. In fact, the lead role in Bye Bye Birdie was down to a very challenging singer and I. Although I did not get the role, I only learned from the situation to grow on to a more professional entertainer.
Besides Theatre Arts, I also took interest in music. I picked up the drums, discovered i wasn't ready for them yet, and found the acoustic guitar. I fell in love and discovered a whole new appreciation for all music.
I also modeled several times for a rather well-known hair salon. Ironically enough, I ended up working in the same salon, Toni & Guy. Might I say what an experience of educational value. I am currently enrolled in college, majoring in cosmetology. I was always taught by my Th Arts teacher that 90% don't make it BIG, so the best thing to do would be to have a reliable job to fall on. However, I believe that I will NOT FALL!!
And sir/ ma'am, you could VERY well be the friend I'm searching for to help ensure my restless spirit reach that 10% that made it all the way.
Thank You,
Tayl

Disclaimer: Casting360 is not a talent agency, employer or a talent scout; the site is only a venue. Casting360 does not promise or facilitate employment. The number of casting calls available varies by location, roles available and the level of experience required. As with any business, results may vary, and will be based on individual capacity, experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of income the user may experience.

US Mailing address Casting Dynamics, 182 Howard Street #412, San Francisco, CA 94105
UK Mailing address Casting Dynamics, Ltd. ,14 Windmill Cl, Staining, FY3 0EB

© 2018 Casting360.com

Casting Dynamics, LLC \ Casting Dynamics, Ltd..