La Juju (Talent)

Grovetown, GA
Age: 30
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic
Height: 5' 6''
Weight: 140 lbs
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Additional Languages: Italian, Spanish

Types of Work Preferred:

Acting, Modeling, Dancing, Voice-Over, Singing

Additional Information:

Since i was a little girl i always wanted to be a model or a actress, growing up my passion became bigger so i decided to try modeling when i was 16 years old. It didn't went well because me and my mom had to move back to Italy, because at that time we were living in TX with her (at that time) boyfriend. I've been living in Italy since i was 9 years old, now i'm living in GA because of the military. I'm married and have been married for 10 years. I haven't stop dreaming. People just don't understand how bad i want this, i think it's time for me to start something on my own and show the people that doubted me on my talent, that i can do it an that i have a lot to offer. I feel butterfly in my stomach when i watch a movie because the only thing i can think about is me being in there in the action, i also see modeling and i automatically start thinking of poses that i can be doing. I wanna get big and learn a lot about this industry but i wanna start somewhere and i'm just waiting on that opportunity where i can finally let my dreams be free. I love to dance,everything that has to do with dancing is just life for me. I'm was born in Dominican Republic so i kind of grew up with that happy and spicy music, so i can totally feel it in my blood. I've been a housewife and a full time mom for over 10 years always thinking about when am i gonna be finally on TV and never giving up on what i think matters. I am really attached to my 4 kids and my husband, they are my only family here because all my other family lives far away from me, but i am willing to finally step up and face my fears, to finally become someone that people can be inspired from and most important thing to make my family proud and help and be able to give, and see a lot of happy faces on them.
These last past two months i have been really nervous and with a lot of things in my head, situation with money is having us a little tight and i'm just constantly thinking on what can i do to make a little bit more income happen, but i have a lot of faith and i know that when God make something for you, one day that day will come. I have a lot of stories to share about living the military lifestyle, things that i know it might help a lot of women like me going through the same but not knowing how to deal with it, i understand that it can be very hard living in this kind of lifestyle, i even had moments where i think i cannot take it anymore but there is always a way to make things better. I pray this time is my opportunity and i receive the great news i had been waiting for my entire life.

Jumil

Disclaimer: Casting360 is not a talent agency, employer or a talent scout; the site is only a venue. Casting360 does not promise or facilitate employment. The number of casting calls available varies by location, roles available and the level of experience required. As with any business, results may vary, and will be based on individual capacity, experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of income the user may experience.

US Mailing address Casting Dynamics, 182 Howard Street #412, San Francisco, CA 94105
UK Mailing address Casting Dynamics, Ltd. ,14 Windmill Cl, Staining, FY3 0EB

© 2019 Casting360.com

Casting Dynamics, LLC \ Casting Dynamics, Ltd..