Chi Chi (Talent)

Riverdale, MD
Age: 38
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: African-American
Height: 5' 10''
Weight: 240 lbs
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Chest/Bust: 38 inches
Dress size: 15
Hips: 46
Waist: 41
Cup size: E

Types of Work Preferred:

Acting, Modeling, Promo / Events, Band Gigs, Singing

Additional Information:

I really have no experience in show business, but I am trying to get my foot in the door and get my face out there. I've always wanted to be in a soap opera or a movie, but knew I had to start somewhere. I have always joked around and "acted" like I was in a movie or soap opera, but only as a joke to my friends but I wondered what it would be like if I was really on TV so that is why I am pursuing this through Search For Talent.

My interests/hobbies include shopping, watching all types of comedy (movies, TV, stand-up), singing (in the shower and around the house), reading, dancing/partying, playing cards, watching soap operas (One Life to Live is my FAV!), fashion (for example, I like putting outfits together and making my own style), and doing hair (cornrows and relaxed styles).

My goal is to be on One life to Live, even if it's as an extra. Other than that I do attend school at Howard University in Washington, DC in hopes to getting a degree in Health Management. I really want to open up either a hair salon or start my own clothing line or BOTH! The sky's the limit with me and however I can get there is where I need to be!

My favorite sport to watch is football, but I also love boxing and basketball (because I used to play - I was a power forward).

Oh, and in case you're wondering about me, I am a 25-year-old Nigerian American female (my parents are from Nigeria but I was born and raised in Maryland) who LOVES to laugh. Some people say I laugh too loud, but I feel that if it's funny, I'm gonna laugh regardless of how people take it. Life is too short and I think laughing relieves stress (well it does for me, especially when I sing). I am a fun person to be around, I always try to make everyone smile, I am easy to get along with, unless you cross me, I'm a fast-learner in anything that may cross my path (well, maybe except for certain school courses), I love all types of music, I can be shy at times, especially when first meeting someone, I think of myself as someone who can make quick decisions when needed, and I won't stop until the job is done.....

Disclaimer: Casting360 is not a talent agency, employer or a talent scout; the site is only a venue. Casting360 does not promise or facilitate employment. The number of casting calls available varies by location, roles available and the level of experience required. As with any business, results may vary, and will be based on individual capacity, experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of income the user may experience.

US Mailing address Casting Dynamics, 182 Howard Street #412, San Francisco, CA 94105
UK Mailing address Casting Dynamics, Ltd. ,14 Windmill Cl, Staining, FY3 0EB

© 2019 Casting360.com

Casting Dynamics, LLC \ Casting Dynamics, Ltd..