Debora Albertson (Talent)

Bay City, MI
Age: 50
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 5''
Weight: 155 lbs
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Chest/Bust: 36 inches
Dress size: 11
Hips: 36
Waist: 30
Cup size: C

Types of Work Preferred:

Acting, Modeling, Promo / Events, Theater

Additional Information:

Current Occupation: Home Health Care Provider

Job Dutties: Laundry, Light housekeeping, Attending Dr. appointments, Grocerie Shopping, Some cooking and a lot of love.

I have done a few things since I have been old enough to work.
My first job was babysitting (like most 16 year old girls) four kids. I babysat for a News Paper reporter for the Bay City times. It was a job and as long as I worked I was happy.
I have been a Waitress, Home Health Care Provider, Security Officer, Housekeeper, Turndown Maid, M.O.D., Medical Assistant ( internship) and a few odds and ends jobs for the" two job" statis!!


Where I have worked:

The Hub Bar and Lounge-------Waitress----1987-1988

Stay at home mom--------1988-1990

Bayshire Beauty Acadamy--------1990-1992 Graduated / State Licenced

Key Security and Investigations------1992-1998 Sergeant Statis

ISD Trade School------1997-1998 Medical Assistant Graduated/ Certified

Holiday Inn-----1998-2002 Housekeeper / Housekeeping Inspector

Home Health Care-----2002- current


Who am I and what are my hobbies ?!

I am a 39 year old mother of three and wife of 22 years this Feb.14th.
I love animals , I have five of them : three dogs, one cat, and one rabbitt.
I love outdoor sports like: hunting , fishing, camping, snowboarding, and long distance bike riding. I also like Martial Arts ( I have a green belt in TKD) singing,
acting and I love to dance.
I was born in Phoenix Arizona on a reservation. My parents moved me and my siblings to Bay City Michigan when I was just 4 years old. I have lived in Michigan, Texas, Arizona and Illinios for a minute. I attended 21 different schools in my lifetime. I have seen more than most people but I learned a lot because of it. I have always managed to make friends everywhere I have lived. I firmly believe that people are who they are because of the way they grabbed onto certain things in life.
Most people say I look half my age and that I like=) I respect myself as well as others. I am 39 and I feel like I am going on 25...it feels wonderful to be turning 40 this year. I have always been told by my grandmother that life for a woman starts at 40...I guess we will see!!
I am a very optimistic person and I always see the glass half full , that is of couse if it's not completely full already lol!!!
I like to make people smile and I like to smile myself, it makes me feel pretty!!
I have no experience in show biz lol but I learn very fast! I promise to not be a let down and I thank you all at Casting360 for giving me this opportunity to redeem myself !!


What I want to do:
Actress /Movie Extra , Modeling, Reality TV/ Talk, Events/ Promo, or Theater
I have no experience in these fields but I feel like I have a lot to offer.
All I am looking for is that one chance to redeem myself and I believe this is it. If it wasn't for Casting360 I would still be looking for someone to give me the shot I deserve.

Disclaimer: Casting360 is not a talent agency, employer or a talent scout; the site is only a venue. Casting360 does not promise or facilitate employment. The number of casting calls available varies by location, roles available and the level of experience required. As with any business, results may vary, and will be based on individual capacity, experience, expertise, and level of desire. There are no guarantees concerning the level of income the user may experience.

US Mailing address Casting Dynamics, 182 Howard Street #412, San Francisco, CA 94105
UK Mailing address Casting Dynamics, Ltd. ,14 Windmill Cl, Staining, FY3 0EB

© 2018 Casting360.com

Casting Dynamics, LLC \ Casting Dynamics, Ltd..